Publishing 101: Economics Books - Free Webinar (Online)

Publishing 101: Economics Books - Free Webinar (Online)

Posted on

Start Date

End Date

Deadline for participant registration

Type

Workshops

Keen to learn more about how to publish with Palgrave Macmillan? Join this free webinar.

Two time slots available with three of our Palgrave editors:
Session 1: 22 April 11am EST / 8am PST / 3pm BST
Session 2: 22 April 4.30pm HKT / 8.30am BST

Sign up for our upcoming webinar and tune in to our Economics Editors discussing the book publishing process, the types of books we commission, and how our editors work with you to make your first or next book a success. It's innovative, informative and well worth your time. The session will include time for Q&A so you can have your specific questions answered in real time.

Book your free place today

With:

Stephen Partridge Stephen Partridge
Editorial Director, Business,Β­ Economics and Finance, Palgrave
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7843 4614
Stephen.Partridge@palgrave.com
Vishal Daryanomel Vishal Daryanomel
Senior Editor, Political Science / Economics / Business Management / Finance
Wyndham Hacket Pain Wyndham Hacket Pain
Editor, Economics, Palgrave Macmillan
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3192 2341
wyndham.hacketpain@palgrave.com
Meera Seth Meera Seth
Commissioning Editor, Economics (Scholarly), Palgrave
Tel.: +1 212 726-9383
meera.seth@palgrave-usa.com
Tula Weis Tula Weis
Executive Editor, Head of Economics and Β­Finance, Palgrave
Tel.: +1 212-451-8459
tula.weis@palgrave-usa.com

Read what authors are saying about us here

More Information

Attendance

Online

Posted on

Start Date

End Date

Deadline for participant registration

Type

Workshops