Saint-Louis University

Saint-Louis University was established in 1858 in Brussels, Belgium as a state funded academic institution. The university is known for its three premiere faculties which focus on the disciplines of human and social sciences, and European studies. Furthermore, Saint-Louis University offers bachelor's, master's, advanced master's, and doctoral degrees to approximately 2,800 Belgian and international students. 

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

+32 2 211 78 11

Contact Phone



Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 43

Brussels, BE