University of Limerick

The University of Limerick was established in 1972 as a national institution for higher education in Limerick, Ireland. More than 17,000 Irish and international students are enrolled in the four prestigious faculties at the University of Limerick . The Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, and the Kemmy Business School, are among the most reputed faculties in the region.  WLU  

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email


Contact Phone



Castletroy, Co.

Luimneach, IE